TPO 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has some matter that did not want others know about. There is a proverb in my country, that said ” likewise nuts that need dirt environment to grow, privacy is vital for growing and becoming valuable person”; consequently, privacy has a great importance on quality of one’s life. When it comes to this point, some people wonder whether athletes or entertainment have appropriate privacy in their life. One outstanding viewpoint insists that privacy of them is not in a desirable manner. I corroborate this idea. In what follows, I will delve into two reasons to substantiate my response.

First off, in today’s industrial world, recording facilities bloomed, such as wide variety of cameras, video recorders become achievable very easily, which unfortunately some persons use them for getting news that they want without any boundary. To illuminate my point, I would a personal example. I see recently published a photo about one who was the most popular characteristic in Television programs. The photo shows that he is used to addiction drugs, so people was indifferent towards the personal right of him or not, and they said to him you are a bad role model for our children, so you must do not play in Television programs. If others do not published this private issue, he remains a successful person, and he could leave addiction by helping of doctors, however, by doing so the situation and his credit diminished.

Second, some people do not pay attention to situation when they see famous people. In fact, day by day, the group of people know them, fifty years ago Television invited, so people who lives in a country as same as holy. In ten years ago, satellites come to our society, the large groups of people see programs of these facilities, and these programs usually invite famous people such as athletes and entertainers. Needless to say that, People like this persons and consider them for a role model, so when they see these persons in life such as in streets or shops, they wants have some memorable time such as taking photos with them. It is not matter for them is it a proper time or place. For instance, when a famous athletes comes to his family for going to shop, or walking in street, or even they have hurry to go, or in summer vacation. Therefore, its huge number of cause by social program become annoy this person.