Some People Prefer To Eat At Food Stalls Or Restaurants Other People Prefer To Prepare Food At Home

Food is one of the important aspect in day to day life. We need food in order to strive daily. We eay food in order to get energy from it. In today's busy world there are many people who usually eat their food at some restaurants or even on the food stands rather than preparing it at home. I would always prefer food which is prepared at home for many reasons.

First, we eat food in order to get nutrition in order to get energy. In most of the cases, the food which we get in the restaurants or on the stands have very low nutritional values and would be unhealthy. For example, there are many food items like pizzas which have low nutritional values but a huge source of fats and carbohydrates which is not good for our body if we consume it on the daily basis. In contrast, if we prepare food at home then we can include fruits and vegetables which have abundant supply of nutritional components which would lead to a good health.

Second, nowadays eating at a fancy restaurant has become very expensive and so eating regularly at restaurants would be pinch to our pockets as eating at restaurants can become very expensive. But if we prepare food at home then comparatively it is cheaper and would save a lot of money as restaurants charges many taxes on the food items which would be minimized. Also there can be the case that the restaurants are not using good quality ingredients for the dishes and can harm us in many different ways and people eating from restaurants may have many different diseases.

Third, in many food stalls hygiene is not given much importance. In many small food stalls it can be that vegetables and fruits which are used in food items are not washed properly or even the plates and glasses which are used are not properly washed and may cause many diseases. But if prepare food at home we can maintain proper hygiene and also use good quality ingredients which can be used .

That is why I would prefer preparing the food and eating at home as it would keep my health in good condition and would also save a lot of money and would have an positive impact on my health.