Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people have many options to have meals at home or eat out side, and it depends on different conditions they faced. But in many reasons people are divided in 2 ways; traditional people and modern people. By the way, I want to start my gap on this way to describe how people decide to eat their meals more comfortable for all family members?

First, for some couple is too hard to go out and have quiet lunch on luxury restaurant with small children, because if you have children you should know that how much hard to take care of them without any noise, so, it’s easier to eat at home but not all family do it because some of them believe that it’s normal life to have child and they are happy children like all. some other couple, decide to have a romantic night at home to cook and have sexy night until midnight. Some rich people booked the room and spend all dinner time there, and it’s such as outside indoor eating.

Second, traditional people and modern people has some different ideas about health and diseases, the first group think that, outside foods, like as fast foods and all restaurants aren’t clean and sanitary, for preparing foods, and also, if they have 5 stars in health but it’s not trustful to eat. Maybe these people are Obsessive and they are Cornering and escaping from the community, the second group, open the Instagram / social network/ and search about yummy food tastes to find those people who, eating in all restaurants in the world to show the costs and how much the quality of that place and Personnel and also, the taste of foods are good? So all customers can decide to go where is the best or the nearest one is? Or sometimes eats different internationals foods.

In conclusion, we face on many differentiates type of humans with Weird ideas, this is okay to enjoying community in society. it depends on situations people decide to have special days out or having birthday party in night clubs with their friends or have private party at home with their family. Both of them is worthy to have fun.