Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, Foods played a vital role in each society. Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants because of variety of reasons. However, others take radically different point and believe that eating at home is better and offers many opportunities. From my vantage point, I am with the former group. The lines, above, will shed light on my viewpoint.

First of all, I am an engineering student at MIT University. My schedule is so heavy. When final exams came, going to a restaurant helps me to motivate better: therefore, eating at outside is amazing opportunity for me. Furthermore, you can get rid of the things like watching the dishes, clearing the kitchen.

Secondly, today parents are too tired to do home chores such as cooking, cleaning the house or taking care the kids. After a tough working day, eating at a restaurant is an amazing option. Thus they can spend time with kids. Moreover, another drawback of cooking at home is about abilities. You must have skill to cook. It is hard to cook, if you do not know it.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned into the account, one cannot deny that eating outside helps people. You cannot waste your time while you cook. What is more, not all people have ability to cook at home.