Some. People prefer to eat their food at home while other prefer going to restaurants, which one would you prefer.

Though there is no shortage of idea about where to serve meals, it mostly depends on individuals' choice. Most people tend to eat their foods outdoors others indoors; however, when it comes to me, personally, I would prefer my dishes to be in restaurants rather be homemade. I feel this way for two days reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, eating at restaurants is more fun than eating at homes as we may meet new people and visit new environments. When we go to restaurants to serve our meals, there we may get lucky to meet new people and to become new friends, or we can go to restaurants with our friends and sweethearts. There we can share our sadness, happiness and our memories which will be very enjoyable than eating alone at our homes. It is also an excellent chance to visit new environments, majestic raturants; there may be playing pieces of music. For it's more fun to serve in the same ground in our homes, in which we have done our foods since our childhood.

Secondly, by eating in restaurants, we can save either our money and time. Albeit many people think that it is cheaper and more time sever to cook in their own homes but to contemplate deeper, we will notice that cooking takes more money and time: going to the grocery store for providing the ingredients for cooking, washing the dishes, proving gases and other fuels to cook our meals. It not only costs more money but also takes more time. Last year, for instance, when I was living alone, I had a full-time job, so whenever I wanted to cook on my own, It took too much time to purchase the needed ingredients and, cooking, and washing the dishes; hence, it was far better for me to serve my foods at restaurants. Had not I go to restaurants, I would have not my job due to lack of time.

To put them all in a nutshell, I firmly believe that eating restaurant_made foods are not only more enjoyable but also it's more affordable.