Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Sleeping is very important for healthy body. But we don't know how much sleep is required and when we should wake up in the morning. It differs person to person. But according to me getting up early in the morning and start work early is more preferable. I believe on the famous quote that "Early to bed and early to rise makes a man healthy wealthy and wise". In the below paragraph I am going prove my standpoints.

First of all, I believe getting up early in the morning is a very good habit for our healthy life. If we wake up early we can feel full day. we can see the sunrise, we can finish most of our daily work. I can give my daily life example that I get up early so I can do exercise in the early morning which I can't able to do late in the night.

Secondly, Getting up early reduces the health issues. It will decrease the high blood pressure and heart issues. According to the research going on in MIT, by a team of reputed researcher ,who is getting up early lives life than other. famous scientist and businessman like Warren Buffet, Nicola Tesla, Bill Gates get up early. According to Bill Gates there have two points of success and those are getting up early and Work hard.

In conclusion, Getting up early and start work early are very good habit to stay healthy .It will bring success, happiness and peace.