Some people prefer to go and visit the tourist attractions where there are many people. Others like the tourist attractions with fewer people, which one do you prefer?

Attraction places are vital elements in every tourists’ life when visiting them. Some visitors are absorbed to go to crowded areas, while others would like to go to less busy spots. I prefer going to less crowded locations. My reasons are substantiated in subsequent paragraphs.

The first reason worth mentioning is that saving money is the tourists’ priority. To clarify this notion, travelers want to visit many well-known places during their curiosity to gain most usage; The more time they remain in one place, the more money they will dedicate. In crowded places, Sightseers have to spend a lot of time staying to buy tickets in the line since they cannot buy entrance tickets on the internet to go to the relic areas and historic cities located in developing countries. Consequently, in the busy places, people who want to gain a sense of experience and learn feat of these historic or modern buildings have to remain more and more days to enjoy in the hotel, and they have to allocate more money for their meals. Were I to go abroad to view historic places, I would consider money in my pockets because of limiting my budget, so I would choose places where attending people are lower since crowded regions are undoubtedly prohibitively expensive.

Another point that makes me hold this view is that focusing on quiet sites gives me a sense which I myself create these carvings, buildings, paints, and to name but a few. To elucidate, many packed historical, such as the longest wall in China which many dwellings already live brings about a sense of disturbance and annoying. In the hustle and bustle of life, I cannot imagine going to busy places that not only would I reduce my stress by paying attention to masterpiece objects which leads to having true happiness and relaxation but also I would not able to see all details that artists try strongly to convey their meanings and words incorporating in artists’ Immortal works. As a result, under such a circumstance as a tourist, neither I nor visitors are less inclined to stay in bustling spots to visit even the best achievements.

To arrive at a conclusion, if I had a chance to be a tourist, I would choose to visit calm places. This is because I might able to save my cash and consume it to see other ancient places and because I will be able to attend to each point precisely without any chaos.