Some people prefer to live in small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Choosing where to live is a controversial debate. While some prefer to live in a big city , others like to inhabit in a small town . Personally, I think that living in a modern city is better than living in the rural due to some reasons , which I will explore in the following essay .

To begin with, living in a big city is convenience . As a matter of fact, services in city offers local people many advantages , especially transpotation . Indeed , there are many vehicles, which are suitable for each classes in the society like cars, buses , submarines … . Thus , the dweller can choose which one is suitable for them in their daily life . More importantly, the demand for living is fully met in a neighborhood in the city . For example , I have lived in Sydney for a long time ; it seems to me that the life here is very comfortable thanks to the good services . In other words , it takes me five minutes to go to a mall near my house , which have supermarkets , the restaurants, cinemas ,… . All of them makes my living at Sydney more convenient than living in a rural country . Thus , living in a big city offers the dweller many convenience in their daily life .

In addition , many opportunities is provided in a big city . As a matter of fact , people have a variety choice of choosing school in a big city . And most of them are one of the most famous university in the country, even in the world . More significanltly, many big companies is located in a big city. For example , my brother had to move to California in United States to work for Facebook company after graduating in the rural . He said that his job was quite interesting , and his wage was out of his expectation thanks to his assiduousness . All in all , living in a big city means the future of ones is opened .

In conclusion , there is no doubt that living in a big city gives more advantages than living in the countryside due to its convenience and offering lots of opportunities for inhabitants . As a result, it is clear that more and more people are moving to the cities to have a comfortable life .