Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer — planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Free times that we have during daily life can be spent for many works depend on our attitude or preferences; so, how to use them? Everyone will answer this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides, I prefer to plan for my free time carefully; thus, I present the following justifications.

The first and the most significant reason that we must consider is that planning for a free time can help to manage our entertainments and have more fun, while even critics can't raise question on this point. Choosing the type of activities for a weekend leads to acquiring the maximum advantages of the free time. For instance, mountaineering is a popular sport for many people, especially young students like me. Enjoying this amazing sport demands careful time planning and moving early in the morning. Moreover, many equipment should be prepared too, and without these planning, this activity would be boring. As you can see, just with an accurate plan an individual can obtain enjoy of some activities.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that having an exact plan for a free time is a good aid for studying in order to broaden our knowledge. Spending free times without planning is like driving on a road without having a map, which results to time wasting. Even if just one hours can be saved and assigned for studying in every day, this time can improve your knowledge and underestimating this comment will deprive us from a perfect opportunity for learning.

Admittedly, in some cases changing the plan has its own excitement too, and we shouldn't be unaware of this point. Although many people are afraid of changing, I like it and I think a sudden suggest from a friend for a movie is a good choice for having fun. However, I still believe that it is rational choice that we have a plan before going to cinema and movie and accepting these offers has negative effects in a long period of time.

To sum up, I don't deny that in some circumstances changing the plan or going without a plan is fun, but taking all the factors into account and careful analyzing all aspects, I assert that planning for every minutes of our life is a worthier option that we can pick.