Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology plays an important role in anyone's life. As technology made people's life easier. With the advent in new technology, people are more and more reliant on technology. Some people believe that new technologies are boon for humans, Others believe that they are bay. In my view, Even though technology made people life easier, people feel insecure and stressful due to the

technology for two reasons.

First, Nowadays people are feeling insecure about their jobs due to technology. Some field had eliminated because of some new technology and some are on the verge of elimination. As people are more relying on new gadgets or the invention of technologies. For example, When I was in 5th grade there is one shop near to my house, and one uncle used to sit there at the counter to calculate the sum for the bill and collect the cash. But after one year, one new advance technology RFID had arrived. That is totally automatic and there is no need for an extra person to sit at the counter. So, That uncle is now jobless because of that gadget. This example clearly illustrates that with the advent in technology people are feeling insecure and jobs available in the market are decreasing at a considerable rate.

Second, People are becoming lazy. The new gadgets can do such marvelous things in a fraction of seconds but the same thing takes extra time when it is done by humans. For instance, When I was in 2nd

grade I did not have a calculator and our teacher used to make us remember the tables of 1 to 20. But when I was in 10th one new thing which is called calculator arrived in the market. and students now so much lazy that they even calculate 2+2 in the calculator. After the advent of mobile phones, people used to save mobile numbers rather than remembering it. And when the mobile phone is not working they did not even remember the number. The washing machine is also one example. Women are now just put all the clothes in the machine rather than cleaning it up. This examples clearly shows that

people are becoming lazy and stressful.

In sum, due to technology people do not taking physical or mental pain of working. People are suffering from health problems because of technologies. Their health is not that much good because of not doing physical activities. They are mentally stressed. This reasons clearly indicate that disadvantages of technologies outweigh the advantages. In my opinion, people should

not just rely on technology. At some extent, they should use it and in other places, they have to do their work by their own.