Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Neighbors are the most important people in anyone's life, As we spend most of the time near to them. Their behavior will definitely reflect in yours also. There are many things in your life which are affected by them. so it is must, to get good neighbors. In my view, they should possess some qualities like friendliness, helpful and clean.

First, They should maintain cleanness around the colony. Maintaining cleanliness eventually maintain a clean society. It improves the health of the people. Dirty homes are home for some illness. Maintaining clean society is important for the health of the people. For example, One of my freind, Sandeep shah who is living next to my society. His neighbors do not believe in maintaining the cleanliness around their homes. Some years back my freind became ill because of that dirtyness. I went to meet hime and see that there is garbage here and there around his neighbor's house. After in 2 days, I became ill. The doctor told me that it is because of my visit to my friend's house. This example clearly illustrates that they should maintain the cleanness around the home

if they want to be healthy.

Second, They must be freindly and helpful. The nearest persons in anyone's life are neighbors. If anything happens or any problem is there, they can reach us immidiately. Their helpful nature can be useful to us. For instance, When I was 13 my father has a heart attack at 2 am. My mother was scared and she asks for the help. Our neighbors are such good and helpful persons. They immediately called the ambulance and take my father to the hospital. They also came with us. On those days, I have exams. So their friendly nature comes handy. They advise me as a friend to take exams and says that do not worry they will be there for the whole day. Thus, This type of nature is very crucial when a person needs help urgently.

In sum, Neighbours are very important persons in anyone's life. They are not only contributing to building the environment around us but they also affect your nature. If you live around people who believe in friendliness and cleanness than you will also be of that type. However, If persons around you always talking about violence than you will also become violent. There is the number of qualities neighbors should have but this cleanliness and friendliness are two qualities that every neighbor should possess.