Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

No one can deny that there are advantages and disadvantages how computers have affected in people life. Some people agree with computer bring so many benefits in daily life. However, there are other people who believes that computers are not the best tools because it could be complicated to handle it. If I were to choose one, I prefer to used them for several reasons that I will develop in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this times, companies were updated their work process with technology. One of those technologies is the computers. More specifically, computers have made work easier. In my case, I am working in an international company which the head building is in Argentina, and I am living in The United States. As a result, the best way we can keep in touch as fast as possible is trough the network. Also, I use the internet to communicate with my family members and friends.

Second, shopping this day became easier trough the use of computers. There are so many things that people can buy on the internet than ever before. I have to admit this viewpoint have been influenced by my own experience. As I am working ten hours a day, and when I finished I am so tired. For example, If I have to go shopping, I go on the supermarket website and I order all things trough it. To be honest, this way it so fast and efficient.

Finally, studying became so important in these years for people to keep update and continue being competitive in the work market. Since the computer came up, the courses on the internet increased. I believe that take a course using this took is incredible easier and cheaper. For instance, I have made a master degree in agriculture las month. I saved so much mony and time taking it on the network. if I have to move until the university, not only I need free days on my work but also I need spend more money in traveling, eating and sleeping place. For this reason a prefer to use computers to do those courses.

In conclusion, for all above I already mentioned I certainty choose computes making easier my life.