Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet inked the corners around the world and uncountable information had brought benefits to people. Simultaneously, some people may blame that the Internet had caused some troubles. I think Internet had never created too much information and disturb us. With plentiful information, we can make conclusions more appropriately. Information had exist for a long time, Internet is the gate which brings data to users. The potential faults were made by producers instead of the Internet and can be amend quickly through the Internet.

People who argue that too much information caused problems. I disagree with that since with more comparative materials, we can compare objects completely. More information means we can observe other people's experiences. To distinguish the accuracy is the ability we all should have in this modern world.

Information can only be more and cannot be reduced since the accumulations of findings and development of human societies. Internet is a bridge which connect people in the global generation. It is not the Internet itself who creates so much information but the producers. It is inevitable that the information is bulging and we should cherish this since we are discovering the truth of the world.

People who refutes the Internet offers wrong information is confused by the wrong impression. Faults are commonly seen from the beginning of human civilization. The Internet is boundless and can discover many mistakes soon thanks to numerous participation from the world. Internet had fasten the speed to correct errors.

Internet can boost the development of people and decrease the mistakes faster. The more information we have, the more knowledge we can have. To separate the faults and accurate facts takes time and patients to learn. This cannot be a criticism that the Internet is harmful.