Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

technology plays a fundamental part in our lives. Today, we can use technology on almost every aspects of our daily lives and obviously we cannot ignore its influence anymore. One very important technology examples is The internet. Some people believe that the internet has created complex problems because it contains such so much information. While others disagree. In my view, the internet provides us with valuable, trusted information for many reasons.

First, the internet helps consumers to get better items. With the advent of technology, such as cellphones, or laptops., accessing to internet become so popular especially in the part of doing business. For example, Before the I came to the united states, I used to go to shopping malls for purchasing items that I need. Regardless of what the items belong to which category, I sometime bought items that was not good enough to perform or it was too expensive comparing to other items. However, this problem has been solved since I use the internet before making any purchase. If I decide to buy a new laptop, By using the internet I can do many searches to get the information and opinion that help me decide which store offers  lower prices, or their product has warranty. As you can,  this experience has taught me that the large quantity on the internet help us getting good products instead of being manipulated by sellers.

Second, Technology finds way to make it so convenient to use the internet than in the past. Software companies have innovated search engines that can do multi-options simultaneously. For instance, When I was in the university, I used to do so many researchers and wrote articles. Despite the fact that I was overwhelmed when I started by how much the information that the internet provide to their user,  but these difficulties have changed. The internet browser companies have established new search engines that was so easy to adapt and learn to all ages, or whatsoever you need to do. Therefore, I was able to access the information on the internet with  typing one or two words in the search engine, and immediately, the information comes up on the screen. Moreover, a lot of these materials can be verified, or identified the source. Without doubts, the information on the internet is so valuable and people can reach out these materials without facing difficulties.

In short, The internet have become a better, valuable source of such a lot of information. But only does it help s us with purchasing suitable products, but the internet search engines have been getting more smarter, so it more convenient.  Though there is a lot of not valuable information on the web, We should support these innovations to make our lives less complicated and more relax.