Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet has become an essential high-tech service for our society. It is thought by some people that the information that the Internet creates different types of problems. However, In my view, people could tackle a lot of valuable information which could make their lives better. I feel this way for two main reason, which I will explore as follows.

First of all, the Internet is a very important service, which could provide people with a variety of information that is crucial for their work. My experience as a student who used internet during the university years, it is a compelling example of this. About a decade ago, I was studying for my final exams. The time that I had available was limited,so I did not have time to commute to the university's library to find the material that I needed it. However, I easily found my solution. I used the Internet, and found more information for my theses than the library would have given to me. As a result of that, I did not loose my time, instead,I was just focused on studying all those useful materials that I got from the Internet. Because of this, I strongly believe that the information that we get from the Internet is valuable.

Secondly, we all should take into account the fact that using internet, which provide us with a broad sea of knowledge has really changed peoples lives. Nowadays, our entire society has changed because of new opportunities of getting informed. People think differently than before. For example, a couple of decades ago, an average person was not able to even solve his own problems. This was because he did not have access to services that rich people had. Today, people are more informed, they have more options, which could help them to find a better way of reaching out their success. Internet with all the information that provides, its a key factor of people's success all around the world. Overall, people have more knowledge just because of the information they read on Internet.

In conclusion, I believe that Internet provides us with such a valuable information, which has changed people's lives and helped them to succeed.