Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, Internet has transformed life in the modern society we live, substantially. Evil or divine, depends on the lens through one looks through. While there is a plethora of people who are in the conviction that accessing to this massive amount of information creates hazardous situations, others take a radically different point of view, asserting that this information are of importance and valuable. To the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, I accord with the second group. Among countless reasons which give adherence to my opinion, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in what follows.

Firstly, Internet has provided all people of the world, regardless of their skin color or social status, an endless access to newest achievements in science. Not only has it put an end to the ridiculous pyramid structure of knowledge, where aristocracies, were the only ones with access to novel and rich sources of knowledge, but it has also made it much easier to explore through it. Was I deprived from Internet, my thesis wouldn't have had formed in a way it did, thanks to the Internet. Filled with shared minds of best scientist of all around the world, I was able to get more creative and pay my debt, by sharing my results.

Secondly, through internet the communication avenues have been broaden. Seeing your siblings on the other side of the world while talking to them seemed an idea to be found only in Sci-Fi books. Communicating live through the lens of video cameras, people can now enjoy high quality communication and spend less money to do so in the same breath. Banks are able to transfer money more efficiently and more swiftly through the magic of Internet. Six months ago a friend of mine was struggling with financial problems and situation had got so bad for him that he couldn't even afford to buy food. Once more, Internet to rescue .several clicks and less than hour later he was enjoying his Coca cola while swallowing his sandwich in one bite.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons and explanations leads to the conclusion that internet provides a valuable source of information for people to use.