Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

School life is important part of every person’s life. As on the basis all the activities should be learned in the school life. So, as per the education, some people believe that In school, students should focused on study whole day. But some people think that in school day, physical exercise also should be the part of it. As my concern, I would like to go with physical exercise should be part of school day. There are some reason as follows.

Preferably, as I have said, physical exercise should part of the school day. because, in my point of view, doing only study whole day may suffer lot of tension of the study to students. In the reaction, students might be get in depression. So, If physical exercise could be the part of some break where students relax there. Student can find some time for another work. If students got bored by only doing study, in physical active they could do some fun, which will make them happy.

Secondly, only doing study, where students don not do the physical things, there they only do mental work. They may cause obesity because of this. So, for that physical exercise is must. Physical exercise not only keeps us physically healthy but it also keeps us mentally healthy. During physical work, stretching of the muscles of our body, it releases some energy by that body get relaxed. So, for that physical exercise is must.

Thirdly, in physical exercise makes student fresh and ardent. So in the exercise yoga could be played nice part, or outdoor sport like hokey, baseball, basket ball, foot ball. As in the suggestion dance also can be the part of it.

In the end, to keep fit students, exercise is important for welfare of the student.