Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

In the modern era, every person wants something new in their life and connected with old friends. It is a most controversial question that spends whole life in one place or moving to the other place. Both options have the advantages and disadvantages. From my vantage point, I would like to spend my whole life in one place because of knowledge about our area, stronger relationship with friend and easier life.

To begin with, a person easily adjusted in the particular city if he lives in one place but it is hard when he is moving around the different place because of finding the better place for a family is not a piece of the cake. The person needs the money and time for find the new home. In presents situation not easy to find the job with satisfied salary but when the person live in the one place he has to know about the every job and also he get the help of the friends to find the job.

Furthermore, live in one place has important benefit is to connect with old friends and relative. Every person wants to make new friends but it is possible that new friends trustworthy and loyal because of if move in the other city a person does not know the other people of the city, he is new in the city there may be a chance to someone misuse in the friend relationship. It is better to live in one place so the person makes a stronger relationship with old friends, He can put their trust. For example, neighbors are those people that daily meet me and I can trust him because of I know about them and they are trustable and honest but if I live in the new city I cannot put trust to anyone.

Moreover, live in one place is better for child education because of when the person moves another city then the whole family has to move. It is a negative impact on the child's study, children are adapted to the current school environment, friends but a shift in other city causes miss school day and feel odd to the beginning of the school days. Besides, lives in one place easier and safe for our family. For instance, I live in anand since to my birth. I know about my town and there people also know about me. In case, if I have any problem such as a financial problem or any emergency, I have a chance to talk with other people they help me definitely but another city if I talk to somebody they may not help me.

In conclusion, live in one place in whole life easier and safe for our family, the person know about the town and people, he can put their trust on the friends, neighbors, and relatives. In addition, build the strong relationship with local people they help in any situations.