Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

For the last years, human population needs new farmland, housing and industry has been a controversial issue in the community lately. While some people claim that endangered animals face big extinction, others maintain that human population increase continually who need new farmland or job. Although the last side have some concern about human generation's future, I’m of the opinion that protect endangered animals which have limited life area, food and short life cycle. İf these animals sources are deplet by humans, it may be some risks which are; the next human generations can’t see endangered animals. Secondly, these animals are important balance of nature cycle. The last one, Human needs not important than other animals. I will check the details of my support with some tangible and examples in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, people need extremely sources in the last century when the world has undergone big changes. People depleted sources deeply that they did not concern about extinction. Although world witnessed a milestone in the technology era, people tend to ignore big damage of nature. Some kinds of endangered animals face big extinction. For example, some kinds of birds can not find flying route that aim fertilizing. American eagles are example for it. Because people hunted them for hunting other animals due to feeding their family. Now, only a few american eagle maybe find in the nature, and they are protect under national laws. İf people do not change consumer habits, next generations will not see American eagle.

Secondly, some people use pesticides which remove endangered kinds of animals. Because they give harm to their farmland where they grow plants for feeding urban population. But they neglect to protect American Eagles who are crucial part of nature. For example, some kinds of snakes are poison, and they could kill people for which they aim to take away them in farmland. On the contrary, these animals are basic kinds of nature; they feeding with rats which give damage wheat lands and other agricultural area. Moreover, they are disease carrier of some risky illness so that infect people. İf people do not aware of this balance, they will face some illness.

Lastly, human population grow day by day whomever do not hinder of it. Strict rules can not stop population booms, because industry need big human source in order to product goods. Via technology, people carry out balance that need serious interest part of all community in the world. They should be open mind and objectify, due to this, people can protect endangered kinds of animals. They are heritage of our ancestor for next generation. Technological developments are main point of balancing that can find new balance in the habitat of endangered kinds of animals.

To sum up, people must change their consumer behaviours and habits. The world population, especially some continents, will grow doubled. Many government can not stop it. Only all of community may be find with together, and contact temporarily, they can hinder of big extinction risks. People must respect of endangered animals life areas, because they have equal rights like us in the surface of world.