Some people think that human needs for farmland ,housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals .Do you agree or disagree this point of view ?why or why not.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Ever growing human population causes encroachment in the nature, As the population increases humans search for new settlement which results in conflicts between humans and mother nature. I personally believe that for mankind necessities environment should not exploited. I will further explain the reason to support my claim.

Firstly, wildlife and mankind are strictly bonded to each other if one falls the other will certainly fall. also if one of them prospers the other will grow too. furthermore to elaborate this point i cite a recent example of how the amazon fire which occured destroyed thousands of trees. it disturbed the ecological cycle because of event the amazonian people will suffer the most as they were dependent on the forest for basic necessity such as fresh water and food. The wildfire was started by humans and effects the humans in other forms in return.

Secondly, All species in the world are equally important humans do not take precedence over any other species thus in order to satisfy our avarice. The whole ecological system should not be altered. humans have already caused significant damage to wildlife. human interference in certain areas have caused extinction of native species. The forest are becoming narrower this has result in displacement of animals. To exemplify, The mobile networks signals in my city has caused high amount of radiation because of which birds species in the particular area have become a rare sighting thus i think that humans should now stop exploiting the nature for personal gains.

Thirdly,The effects of humans encroachment are visible in many places of the world, The migrating patterns of many birds have changed because of human interference. The places in the forest are now turned to grazelands because of which there is a conflict and encounter between wildlife animals and locals. Industry juxtaposed with a river many a times creates harmful effects on nearby surrondings as it creates large amount of noises furthermore the chemical affluents release by corportions in river causes the death of nearby fishes. Special jurisdictions is required to protect wildlife and endangered animals this areas includes places where no human activity is allowed. Initatives to help animals live a prosperous life are required.

Finally, An alternate solution should be performed to tackle the current problems of farmlands and housing. Few suggestions are effective planning of housing schemes so as to utilize maximum patch of lands so that the animals and people can live in harmony. also, The problem of higher amount of farmland requirements can be solved by using efficient farming techniques which will increase the fertility of the farms.

In conclusion i stress upon the fact that for satisfaction of mankind need the nature inclusive of all animal species should not suffer. people should find an perfect solution which helps both the parties.