Some people think that scientist make the most important contribution to society. Others thins that the contribution of artists are most important. Which one do you agree with?

Once someone says that god create human and engineers create others. Like this phrase I whenever I have got choice of importance in society between contribution of art and scientist I would definitely choose scientist because they are creating almost everything. if I keep saying the contribution of scientist it will take lots of time so I will report my own best three reason to support my opinion below.

First of all, I was an engineering class student of science faculty, it means I know almost everything about scientist and what they do, what they study, how long does it take to prove the theory. One thing that I understand that time was if you do your best and study hard everyday you will be good scientist also can be valuable person to surrounders but as long as there are a pros, there are cons too. In many instances, most professors are worked almost 18 hours of a day to let others know about something they do not know. So I can say that they are most important person in their county because spend most of their life to contribution to other.

Secondly, in many years ago people use mails and letters to connect each other who living far away from them, but now as we all know, we just dial numbers and call immediately. This is enormous development, therethrough people do no need to worry someone who is not with them. This is just one example of scientists donation to society. I bet artist donation will not be as this much as scientists.

Last but not least, health is the most important part of lifetime. Moreover only the discovery of scientist makes us live healthier. Everyday there are new kind of medicine discovered to cure the disease. These things give us a chance to live longer and happier without any desease.

In conclusion, if there is no scientist maybe I can not write my essay on computer like this, thus it is clear that contribution of scientist are important in society.