Some people think that scientist make the most important contribution to society. Others thins that the contribution of artists are most important. Which one do you agree with?

Once someone says that god create human and engineers create others. Like this phrase I whenever I have got choice of importance in society between contribution of art and scientist I would definitely choose scientist because they are creating almost everything. If I keep saying the contribution of scientist it will take lots of time so I will report my own the best three reasons to support my opinion below.

First of all, I was an engineering class student of science faculty, it means I know almost everything about scientist and what they do, what they study, how long does it takes to prove the theory. One thing that I understand that time was if you do your best and study hard every day you will be good scientist also can be valuable person to surrounds but as long as there are pros, there are cons too. In many instances, most professors are worked almost 18 hours of a day to let others know about something they do not know. So I can say that they are most important person in their county because spend most of their life to contribution to other.

Secondly, in many years ago people use mails and letters to connect each other who living far away from them, but now as we all know, we just dial numbers and call immediately. This is enormous development; there through people do no need to worry someone who is not with them. This is just one example of scientists’ donation to society. I bet artist donation will not be as this much as scientists.

Last but not least, health is the most important part of lifetime. Moreover only the discovery of scientist makes us live healthier. Every day there are new kinds of medicine discovered to cure the disease. These things give us a chance to live longer and happier without any disease.

In conclusion, if there is no scientist maybe I cannot write my essay on computer like this, thus it is clear that contribution of scientists are important in society.