Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are.

Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

In modern society, it is not easier to hold a good relationship than before because of the rapid speed of social life. Individuals nowadays have many things to complete and have little concern about others' businesses. However, to get along well with others is a critical problem, and needs some skills to improve the relationship. As far as I am concerned, we should always stay with others to achieve better interaction.

To begin with, staying with others more often means having more communication and interaction with others. Time is an indispensable factor in keeping a better relation. Only if persons keep in touch regularly, they will have more common topics in daily life and know more about each other. My own experience is a compelling example. When I was a college student, I had a very close friend named Janie, she was my roommate as well. We always went to the classroom and dining hall together. It seemed that we had an endless talk between us. When we both graduated from school and went to work in different cities, the meeting and corresponding of us become less and less. Until now, we have not seen each other for nearly five years. We both know little about each other. Accordingly, a healthy relationship needs gentle care and deserve more attention on it.

What's more, being with others usually means having more chance to improve the relationship. We can know when our friends need help and help them to conquer difficulties, the shared experience would make us be more close. On contrary, people live in different places hardly have opportunities to offer help to the one whom he expresses concerns about. There is also convincing evidence of it. Just like the couple who must be in love with each other deeply. But the survey indicates that when they set apart from each other no matter for what, their passion and enthusiasm would decrease largely. The reason why this could happen is that when one of them needs someone to talk with or help them, the other one always cannot achieve this or even do not know. This demonstrates how important communications are.

In conclusion, in order to keep a good satisfying relationship with someone, we should stay with them more often. On the one hand, regular interaction can help us understand deeply about each other, on the other hand, it will lead to unforgettable experience between the two, thus develop a closer and everlasting relation.