Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Needless to stay, nowadays humankind is much more occupied than the past, as they have many tasks to do in their career. This brings up a highly controversial question regarding whether individuals should stay in contact with people or not. In my view, People will benefit if they say with people, particularly with their friends. The reasons behind this standpoint are associated with the increasing relationship and having pleasant times, explained in the following paragraphs in great detail.

To begin with, having contact with others makes us strengthen our relationship. In other words, when people say with other, they will be able to share their interest with each other. This means that friends will be more satisfied with spending time each other. Therefore, people intend to spend their time to one another which in turn will cause our relationship last more time. My own experience provides an illuminating insight into this fact. When I was a university student, I had a friend, namely Reza, at the beginning of the friendship with him, I did not talk with him more time and our relationship only was restricted to send a regard to each one at the university classes. One day, I decided to allocate my time to him and thus I invited him to the party, which was a personal party in my house. In my house, both of us talked about class time and university courses. After a few minute communicating with him, I discovered a lot of attributes existed in my behavior. I had not had any information regarding what is his favorite car before I interact with him. Not only did we share our interest but also we strengthen our friendship. After that time, we used to meet each other at our leisure time, helping us to reinforce our relationship. Currently, we are friend with each other, meaning that our friendship lasts 20 years. Therefore, one of the benefits of having contact with a friend is to reinforce relationship.

The second point worth discussing is related to having enjoyable moments. In fact, each person had various entertainment in their free time and if people say with others, it is likely that they will enjoy their moment. One example will suffice to illustrate my point. As I previously mentioned, I tried to say with my friend in my spare time. This decision was a critical one in my life since I used to work during weekdays at a company, causing me to feel stressful and tired. However, by dedicating time to leisure activities on the weekends with him, I am able to be amused during weekends, helping me refresh my mood. Every weekend, we gather together at our home and play our favorite musical instruments. Although both of us are not a professional music player, we entertain each other by doing so. Consequently, saying with people, especially with friends lead us to have more enjoyable time.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factors, I contend that it is beneficial for people to stay connected with friends due to strengthening relationships as well as having pleasant times.