Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

we are living at an era when the young generations are liable to enjoy periodic vocations to invigorate their spirits after tedious loads of work. when it comes to choosing travelling alone or in groups, to some extent, probably the decision is contigent on one's character. Nevertheless, according to my thorough considerations, traveling in groups is a better opt from the side of security and the side of finance to the side of pleasure.

Primarily, though we all aspire to release tensions and seek for pleasure in a trip, when we practically make schedules, security invariably stands as the most significant factor to consider. Whatever cities or counties we are about to visit, even the place entitled to be the most organized one, risks and riots loom. Paying a visit to an unfamiliar country alone has considerably increase the possibility that we entrap ourselves with insidious hazards for one will get conspicuous and easily identified if he is isolated from throngs, let alone the terrible situation that no acquainted one can rescue him instantly. take one of my colleagues who went to hangzhou alone as an example, she was greatly at loose ends when a hideous robber threatened her to give all of her money, eventually she became deranged and flustered when hearing anything about trips or hangzhou, needless to say, that horrible encounter must exert irresistibly negative effects in her whole life. Conversely, this kind of concerns can be alleviated if we are sticked to our companions, it's indisputable that without a robber dares to chanllenge and confront with a group of people, isn't it?

Furthermore, travelling in groups will definitely counteract part of financial burdens foisted on us in a trip. The power of an agglomeration of travelling partners will be witnessed evidently when hailing a cab, booking a hotel, reserving a meal, or even purchasing local specialties. Afterall, no saler would reject to give a slight discount on a group of people, besides that, when some fixed expense are allocated to several people equally, the pressure could be lessoned anyway.

In the third place, encounters with embarrassments are put in our way. Imaging how drab and void it would be if we can't share our exultant emotions instantly with others and get feedbacks? Or how pitiful it is when you are touched greatly by a marvelous landscape but can't have a photo with the assist of your companion? it is partly due to these intimate and warm contacts with our friends that we can ultimately be vigorous enough to brace ourselves for future pights.

concerning all the factors mentioned above, merits encompassed within traveling in groups enable us to amplify the pleasure, lesson the financial burden, and most overridingly, safeguard the whole journey. security must take precedence over all other things, everyone must bear in mind that and chew the cud before planning for a journey.