Some people like to work at home, while others prefer to work in the office.

Which do you prefer and why?

Undoubtedly, job is one of the integral part of people's life. We need to work to make a living for our family. It is critical to have the best environment as much as possible in our work environment to have a good life-work balance. While some people think that working remoutely is a wonderful option, I, personaly, believe working in work-place have more advantages for employees. In the following essay I will delve into my reasons to substanciate my standpoint.

First of all, work-place in which we have access to all resources and materials, encourage us to concentrate on doing our task. Work offices or factories encvironment provide employees what they need to do their best continueously and approperiatly. For example, my father work as a financial manager in a big company and to do his job he needs to access to a huge amount of data and specially to a well-developed computer system with sophisticated software, whcih I cann't imagine that my father could have access nowhere except his office. In addition, he needs more supplies like files, printer, and a high-speed internet connection, which makes him to be independent to his office. As we see it is not possible for my father and some other people to work from home.

Second of all, work in accompany with other colleagues in a work-palce provides employees a golden opportunity to communicate with each other directly. Owing to the importance of face to face communication between coworkers, there is high chance that work-flow progresses in a fast and smoth fasion. For example, in the hospital that I work, as a pharmacy intern, everyday hoddule at our farmacy is a good situation to talk about all daily issues around our work condition. Having these short conversations between all pharmacy employees not only helps the flow of information, but also makes a friendly rapport through which the chance of any mis-communication decline sharply. Did we not have this daily meeting, we would face many small and big troubles in our current tasks.

In conclusion, considering all aforementioned details and reasons, I strongly that working in office had more pluses rether than working remoutly. This is because in work-place we have access to all resources and materials that we need to work efficiently and because we can communicate directly through which we can deal with all issues fast.