Some people like to work or study at night, others like to work or study during the day. Which do you prefer-work or study at night or during the day? Give, specific reasons and examples to illustrate your answer.

Everybody have a schedule for their works during day or night. It is important to manage your time and understand when is the best time for do something. Because, it will directly affects your success and fulfillment in different assignments. Some people prefer to do their main duties during the day. However, some other people think night period is better for dong your main jobs. In my view, I believe that a person can act better during the day due to three main reasons.

First, a person has its most level of energy during the day normally. You eat most of your main meals during the day time and your brain would be fed enough to deal with complicated assignments. So, if you have a solid plan for your works you can easily finish them in a day. For example, last month I had a huge amount of jobs and unfinished choirs. They were so much that anybody who saw me said that I should get help for doing them all in a short period of time since I had to deliver them by a deadline soon. I sat one day completely at home and broke my day time into two hour periods and put a part of the work in each of these two hour time windows during the day. The result that I faced after the deadline was magnificent. I finished all of the hard tasks and sent them to the employer in time. So, I think nobody should underestimate day time.

Second, daylight time is more longer than the time that you can have during a night logically. So , a number of different things can be done during the day without any concern about the limitation of the time which you would definately confront if you work at night. For instance, in my early years of adulthood, I liked to do my important stuff at night since I enjoy its silence and privacy. But, after a period of time, I saw that my speed in doing tasks decreased notably and I not as fast as before that I used to be. It took so long to understand collage lessons and I always was taking a nap during my second or third coarse classes. This adversely affected my GPA and it reduced twenty percent in just one semester. So, I decided to change my way into the normal behavior like my old times.

Last but not least, we have to consider that we are living in a society with other people so doing our works like the other people may help us to learn from their experience. If you work or study at night you are on your own without anybody else to share its idea with you. On the other hand, during the day you met dozens of your friends and co-workers who can assist you with your assignments to lesson the burden in your shoulders which you have to carry every day.

In conclusion, the time that you study or work is so crucial in order to perform them in its best way. Several people think day can be more better time for this purpose where some others prefer night period for doing their main tasks. I believe day and its long warm time can be much better but it can differ from one person to another.