Some students prefer to attend a small university. Others prefer to attend a big university. Discuss the advantages of each. Then indicate which type of university you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Needless to say a university plays a vital role in student's life by providing high standard education. Although some people believe that students should join small university, however, I think that If I get any chance I would definitely like to join a big university. I firmly believe this way owing to several reasons, and I will elaborate on these in susequents paragraph.

To begin with, one significant benefit of joining a big university is a get the oppertunity to learn from renowned professors and outstanding pears. In todays hightly competitive job market a good education is of utmost important. Although, at first it might seems like surviving in a big university need a great effort throught your college life, as many intelligent minds are competeting with you in every examination, but it also brings a significant advatantage in making your concept crystal clear by some means of group discussion with your classmates. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, I completed my gradutaion from one of the big universities in India and I feel privileged to get the opportunity to interact with some brilliant mind from all over the world. Moreover, I was blessed to learn from excellent faculty.Moreover, I must feel honored to complete my final year project under Prof. Wong, guest lecturer from Standform University. For this reason, if I had never joined this big university, I would have never reached so far after my graduation.

Secondly, another notable benefit of joining big universities is great exposure, building network. Big universities usually build collaboration with other big universities. Therefore, students are given chance to travel and get the taste of edication and cultures of different universities through student exchange program. Moreover, big universities always award their students for their achieverment, which motivates them to work hard. Drawing from own experence, I remember when I was in college, I meet so many great minds including professors and students and now they are the contact for futures. Building such a great network not only helped me in landing a great job after graduation, but also I always gets motivated to continiue my learning. For this reason, I would strongly suggest anyone to join a big university indeed.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons, universities always improve the prospect of life and no one should make any second thought if they get chance to join a big university.