Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has a particular way of studying which he/she feels a significant productivity in his/her method of learning things. We can study university courses with self-study in alone manner or with a group of students. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of the alone studying substantially outweigh those of the group studying. I have a penchant for the alone studying for some reasons, among which the issue of quietness, concentration and management of time are more drastic.

It has been asserted that humanity mind can learn new concepts in a quiet place and serenity manner. Hence, quietness and tranquility are crucial factors in the amount of learning new subjects. In alone study style, privates perceive much more quietness and pacification than in the group study style. Every person who attend in group studying can cause a certain amount of distraction in others mind and spirit. So it stands to reason that alone study can bring perusal with high efficiency.

Secondly, persons who contribute in group studying may do not have adequate percentage of concentration to the topic that they have read because some agents can distract persons thoughts and they may only concentrate to the topic sporadically but in alone method, person can centralize to the topic continuously and with high punctuality. With this in mind, when a person study in his/her solitude, he/she can have multiple precision and obtain a good comprehension of the aspects of the topic.

Thirdly, another agent that is crucially important is time management of the studying. In alone studying one person decide how many time is necessary for studying a special topic and management of this time can be done easily but in group studying there are some people who take part in decision about time. Usually in group studying, finishing the special topic takes so many time because the morality of comprehension of every member of group is significantly different.

To sum up, with all this taken into account, I believe that alone studying rather than the group studying is the ideal method for studying on the grounds that one can study in a very quietness place, can centralize his/her concentration in an excellent fashion, and manage his/her time of studying very well. Lets get rid of the hustle and bustle of the group studying and seek solace in the alone fashion of studying.