Some students prefer to study alone Others prefer to study with a group of students Which do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Surely, there has been no time where the lives of people have changed more drastically. Studying has always been one of the prominent topic in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze about whether students should be studying alone or with group of students. I certainly believe that studying alone is more beneficial, hence I prefer studying alone. To what follows, I'd elucidate my point.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons of why I prefer to study alone. I've never been a loquacious person and I rather enjoy studying at my own pace on my desk with my comfortable outfit. In a way, if you are at your home then you can be yourself and it would be very easy for you get concentrated on your studies, without having to make conversation with other people in the room. Therefore, studying alone makes you more focused and resolute towards your goals.

In addition to that, studying alone helps you to be more ebullient to do your assignments. While, you are studying alone you don't have to worry about different opinions of people and you can obviously work on ideas with patience and diligence. For instance, there are certain assignments which are very requires lot of time and research. So, if you're studying alone then you can work on your ideas with with your own experiments and knowledge.

Nevertheless, sometimes studying in group helps you in certain stuffs more instantly. For example, if you're a science student then you might need your friends help to complete a research as it would be very hectic for you to do experiments as well as data collection at the same time. However, that particular thing doesn't overshadows the liberty that comes with studying alone.

To rebuttal, Studying alone will help you to be more concentrated on your studies as well as keeps you ebullient. So, based on the discussion above I would always prefer to study alone.