Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

As we live in a world in which education plays a vital role in forming the future for students, teachers need to determine the best method for teaching. It has been debated for a long time among professionals that whether it is better for students to study alone or work on a team. Some believe that studying alone will provide students with better conditions to focus and work, while others believe that working in groups will increase productivity and ends with better results. I believe in the latter, and I have three compelling reasons for my preference, which I will explore in the coming essay.

First of all, working in a team will get better results due to synergy among students. When students are supposed to solve a problem in groups, they can divide it into smaller tasks, and each one will take responsibility for their assignment. In this manner, learning complicated and demanding materials can become easy and consume less time than learning the same material alone.Working in a group allows students to absorb the content precisely and understand every aspect of it.

Secondly, survey results show that materials taught through engaging and interacting are learned better than the others.Working in teams makes students talk and communicate with each other, and they truly can experience the process of learning. For example, my sister was supposed to learn an important subject and prepare slides for her biology class. She did not perform as well as she wanted until she joined a group and started learning with them.

Finally, one significant role of teachers is to prepare students for the future. There are very few career paths that can operate in isolation.

As an employee in almost any industry, people are required to work closely with others. That is why employers prefer to hire people who have demonstrated their ability to work as a part of a team. Teamwork teaches essential skills such as having active listening and effective speaking and will prepare students for career advancement in the future.

To wrap it up, not only does teamwork have tremendous outputs and results, but also it prepares students to face the challenges in their future life and career better.