Some students prefer to study and do homework alone. Others prefer to study and work on class assignments with a group of fellow students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Study alone is not so crucial as the class assignment is. As we all know, for the majority of students, it is important to understand how to study? By themselves or cooperating with their classmate. Due to the paramount importance of ways of studying, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of scientists. In this regard, many people support this opinion that it is far better for students to do their homework alone. Contrary to common belief, I believe that associating students with a group of other students in order to study and work on class assignments has favorable effects. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that cooperating students in the class is advantageous is related to the sociability aspect of these groups. Humans are born with an instinct to communicate with others, groups that are created in school meet such a need appropriately. To illustrate, these days, people do not look at a group in school as friendship means; rather, they seize this opportunity to improve their social abilities or gain some related skills. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, when I was younger than now, I used to be an introverted and shy person who communicate was a difficult task. Once, one of the friends of mine, introduced me to a class group, they started to communicate with me, though, I found how much it is easy to build a relationship with others. Actually, I had learned that ability.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is ways of studying ad thinking. Undoubtedly, as much as different people in society exist, many different ways of solving problems in which studying is included exist as well. Scientifically speaking, individuals can process one issue in different ways. What would happen if these methods shared between students? Needless to say, students can learn creative and efficient ways of thinking from their classmates who are thinking in this manner. In fact, it provides a situation from which every student can benefit. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that these sharing lead students to the congruent way of thinking and can eliminate creativity from an identified society, many people who try to find efficient ways of thinking in adulthood show the need for the presence of these groups in schools. The more a person exposed to the creative ways of thinking, the more efforts she or he applies to achieve such an ability.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that being in a group which exists in the class can be benefactor both for making a student sociable and for presenting better and efficient ways of thinking.