Which of the following do you think contribute most to an enjoyable vacation: 1. good food 2. good location 3. good friends to travel with. Select one and give your reasons.

Vacation what a pleasant word. Is there anybody exist who doesn’t like to have a vacation? All around the world, there are different tastes for spending a vacation and also different factors which determine an enjoyable one. For example, different definition among people distinguishes several criterions such as good food, good location, and good friends for an enjoyable vacation. I personally believe the companionship of good friends will be more helpful than other factors. I will delve into my perspective with three reasons.

First of all, the most important factor in spending a good vacation is fun. Imagine travel with a friend who has the same taste as you, he possibly would make your travel unforgettable. I give myself as an example, I remember I had traveled to a part of my country with one of my new friend that was awful. He just nagging and make our vacation day to a catastrophe. I believe if I had spent that travel with one of my old friends- who knows me well and define as a good friend- I have good memories now!

Second, I as an adventurer believe that friends will be helpful in a journey. Cooperation with friends makes the situation more comfortable. Besides, they can fulfill some related responsibilities as well. So, we can spend time as a vacation in which everybody enjoys that.

Last but not least, is preventing possible annoyance. Let me as a camp fan, take an example for understanding it in depth. Imagine you want to camp in nature with a wild environment. Is it possible for you to camp lonely? Is it safe? Are you sure to be alone? Of course because of possible dangers brain logically avoid something like this. Now, imagine you have a friend who is an adventurer like you. In this situation, you have someone in nature to be with. Which makes it safer and less scarifying.

To sum up all, I personally believe having good friends will be the best way of spending a good vacation. Travel with friends makes the vacation more enjoyable. Besides, cooperation which is happening along the travel brings comfortability for all of us. Moreover, Spend a vacation reduce every possible annoyance too.