Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

It is tempting to view living with parents for a long time as an excellent strategy of young adults’ behavior because they could save money, absorb more knowledge, and understand adulthood better. However, further analysis shows that the better option will be to leave parents’ home as soon as possible and have an independent life.

Clearly, independent life provides young people with many benefits, such as freedom. While one group of juniors should use the rules from their parents or guardians, other adolescents are ready to live alone and establish their own regulations. For example, my sister left the Father’s house when she was 16 and started her life at the university without parents’ care, and she learned how to cook more than 20 dishes in one month. In fact, this background helped her to understand how to make food shortly.

Moreover, life without parents is a fantastic experience when teenagers could make mistakes and learn after these situations. Indeed, the adverb states that people learn from their mistakes. Why is it some essential? The answer is plain to see: young adults exist rebellious behavior, and they should go through their own case. I want to share my own example, my friends who left their roots early than me, have better careers and start their families earlier. It would be unwise to deny, that they absorb advantages and disadvantages of adult life earlier.

Nevertheless, young individuals who could have a chance to stay with their parents as longer as they can contribute many benefits. The striking example is to save money because they should not pay for their apartment or house and pay for food. If young adults stay with their families when they study at the college, it could help them to keep more material benefits for their adult’s life in the future. Students could work and study simultaneously and contribute more to their skills and knowledge while other learners pay for their accommodations.

In the final analysis, it appears that it would be better to live with nuclear family as more as young adults can. So, this solution provides many advantages, such as understanding all aspects of real life, providing significant experience, and learning from their own mistakes. Nonetheless, life with descendants saves budget for young people and contributes more knowledge.