Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

There are myriad factor or consideration which take into that, some adults to prefer their families for longer time and some prefer don't live with their parents they want to live them as soon as possible. As far as I am concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experience, I am of the conviction that living with their parents is much better but do not depend on them. Someone can consciously weight pros and cons of each side. The reason will be explored followed in the essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with experience. Living with parents can be helpful in two ways first is sun always get the advice from their parents as they are more connected when the leave them and furthermore when to live with their parents feel happy as their sun is living with them. my experience is the best example of this I mostly live out of town for the job but whenever i get chance i came back to my home and spend time with family as I see simile on my parents face when I come back to them and try to spend as much of my time with them.

Apart from the fact mention above one should consider regard another subtle point meticulously perteting to optened with huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics, revealed by a social research recently conducted in my country, That if adults live with there parents their chances of doing big mistake in career are relatively low then who live without their parents and make as experience factor came to play in this. To shed more light on this topic according to the research done in Delhi University show that young adults and their parents feel happier they lived alone their, happiness ratio is higher.

Admittedly, someone can give justification to the other side. as they can say that in the modern world if someone lived with their parent is not considered matureness, they can say young adults want freedom they don't want to give answers to anyone so they live away from their parents because of parents authority but I am still affirmed that living which parents are better than living alone.

In summary, from the aftermentioned fact above I think to live with the parent and families is better as they keep combing the hole families together.