Spending time with children

Today, most of parents are too busy in order to occupying with long-hours' job so that they have limited time to spend for other works such as spending time with families as well as children. But, children need lots of attention because they are sensitive. Some believes that parents should allocate more time for monitoring kids' assignment which is related to schoolwork rather than playing games or sports. I prefer to assign time for playing and having fun with my kids. In what follows, I cogently pinpoint my most paramount reasons to justify my standpoint.

To begin with, parents should have plan for spending time with their kids after school. More specifically, having fun and playing game are as important as having proper performance in school. Although, no one can deny the importance of effective education which is necessary for being prosperous ,and accomplishing valuable position in the society. Moreover, children might get tired after doing homework, hence, they can choose which hobbies make them feel good, and helps them to be relaxed. Drawing to my experience, if students do exercises regularly, they will become more energetic because human glands secret hormones that is beneficial for ones' body.

Secondly, children can learn many essential skills through playing game or sport. Subsequently, these type of activities will reinforce both brain performance and social skills. Therefore, they should do their favorable activities after schools as well as in their leisure time. For instance, when children play game with others, they learn how to behave in real situation. Moreover, when they go to the gym for playing sport, they communicate with others. Hence, they can fortify their social skills and learn to make friends.

In light of the reasons as mentioned above, I firmly believe that parents should consider not only kids' schoolwork but also they should be aware of their mental needs. As a result, we can flourish the best generation for the future if we provide desirable atmosphere for nurturing them.