Spending time with intelligent friends is better than the humorous persons? agree or disagree

The significance of the presence of one's friends in adding more flavor and lessening the hardship of life is not stealthy for anyone. Among a diversified constellation of perspective about how to opt for the friends to fulfill these goals, my penchant is more partial to prioritize the intelligent than the humorous persons. In spite of generating more positive and joyful ambiance due to the humorous ones, the intelligent friends can open new avenues of the triumph and perspective of the world. To demystify the hypothesis, three postulations can be proposed.

To converge on this notion, being aware of the impact of intelligent persons' actions on other individuals can be investigated cogently. Going into the depth, having recognized their adverse effects of behaviors, the smart persons may keep them away from themselves not to impress the adjacent persons negatively. To shed more light, the witty persons may pass the red lines in their speech and badger other persons by their assertions, in lieu of providing the humorous situation in which every one can feel ecstasy. Based on the scientific research in psychological province, the more the humans consider the moods and emotions of the persons who are residing close them , the less prevalence of painful feeling and anathema will be dominated in one environment.

Another angle endorsing this thesis is the perceptive persons scoping one information around various items. To put in general words, only when one can apply all dimensions and aspects of one issue discreetly and meticulously, does that person amplify the sense of accomplishment in other persons. For instance, the vast majority of smart persons are famous inventors that may be as a stimulus for other humans to set them as heroes in their lives, and to pursue their steps to reach a pinnacle of successes. Therefore, here the role of intelligent friends in thriving and nurturing the one can be sensed , additionally, who can ignore the importance of the innovative persons in gravitating the person in unearthing his talents and aptitudes .

To elucidate this theory, the latter outlook is that an intelligent human knows the place of other features such as sense of humor, honesty and helpful. To clarify, seldom does the person with these knowledge react impulsively and emotionally, and most of the times he follow the coherent and reasonable decision to halt the dire and destructive repercussions. For instance, the smart one comprehends that honesty is not always the best policy and in some situations is better to revise it in order not the hurt others' feeling.

Drawing upon the reasons, the benefits of selecting intelligent friends as one intimate friends are too enormous to fathom. To recapitulate the reasons, not only do they broaden one's horizon and teach the one how to reach effectively in sundry conditions, but also they may predispose other humans to actualize their ideals without leaving any negative fingerprints on other persons.