Playing outside than online games can better help the children. Agree or disagree?

The significance of playing games in raising and nurturing the children as a real person is not stealthy for anyone. Among a diversified constellation of perspectives about how to fulfill this goal, my penchant is more partial to approve the priority of expending time outside with other children in comparison with filling the extra time with surfing the net or playing video games. In my view, the approaches of entertainment that now are widespread among children such as online games do more harm to their bodies and communications. To demystify the hypothesis, three postulations can be proposed. (97)

To converge on this notion, augmenting the social activity among the children can be investigated cogently. Going into the depth, thanks to the devoting time and energy with other children, one child has a chance to practice how to deal with other persons and to get along with others. Having comprehend the invaluable status of the unique sense of intimate interaction, the children may grow as real persons in the future. Based on one scientific research in the psychological province, it is has aptly substantiated that the more time the children have to recreate and disport with their peers outside, the less prevalence of depression can be observed. (108)

Another angle endorsing this theory is revealing the sense of cooperation and assistance among the children. Needless to say, only when the spirit of helping each other in tough times in order to prevent from our neighbors to lag behind, will it be possible to anticipate a warm and intimate setting in which each person can thrive equally. To clarify, if one community consisting the persons who want to impose their attitudes without adopting any criticism, that society will less likely meet its requirement to reach a desired end and what a hell would it be; A plethora of emotional deficit will be dominated in this ambiance in which no one can feel joy and ecstasy. Therefore, here the role of implanting the sense of cooperation from the beginning years of life, especially, with the means of providing the appropriate condition for children is remarkable. (145)

To elucidate this thesis, the latter outlook is preparing the children for handling their lives in their future life when facing the difficulties and inclement circumstances. Simply stated, rarely does one not get into trouble when that person has been not trained for these kinds of situations, and playing games can be determined as one influential method to invoke this aptitude and competency in the children to acquire how to negotiate rules and how to request others to give them their hands in dire and severe time. As a matter of the fact, this can be achieved only by dedicating the time and attention of that person and accordingly one can expect others to refuge him from the difficulty. To delineate, this can be defined as cultivating the humanity among children to disseminate their assets with destitute persons and help them to some extent. (144)

All in all, the benefits of playing games outside with others not doing alone are too enormous to fathom. To recapitulate the reasons, not only can the persons practice the communication and cooperation skill, but also, they may be predisposed to one happy and positive environment to feel a sense of accomplishment and to climb the ladder of successes. (59)