Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best? A. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; B. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house; C. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

There are so many ways we can do to help others, such as help primary school students with reading and mathematics, help poverty people build a house and visit elderly people with daily tasks. Even though we cannot make greatly big contributions to the world, we are able to try our best to help someone in need around us. Personally speaking, I will keep on visiting and assisting elderly people with daily tasks during a year.

Taking care of the elderly can cultivate our responsibility ability. As is known to us, because of some factors, some adults live far away from their parents who are old and it is fairly inconvinent for the elderly to finish some daily tasks. Helping elderly do some fundamental tasks, such cleaning dishes, tidying up rooms and cleaning house, can help us rise our awareness of respecting our parents. Since everyone will become older and reach a phase where he does not have enough ability to deal with daily life, the youngsters have the responsibility to help the elderly. Therefore, paying a regular visit to elderly people extremely enhance our responsibility to others, including our parents and ourselves.

Visiting and assisting the elderly people may share some happiness with them. Nowadays, it is a obvious tendency that people live alone when they are own. With family members around them, they are inevitably bored in daily life. Even though there are a number of activities that can take part in, the majority of elderly people have not enough physical ability to do them. If there are someone who can talk with them, even if a strange, their life can be more interesting and active.

Surely, helping those students in a primary school with reading and mathematics can help stimulate their interests in books. Besides, it is an exceedingly easy task for a university students to complete. However, some university students have no idea about how to interact with the children and do know how to adjust their teaching methods to suit the children. In reality, as a students, we do have enough money to help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home. Without special training, it is a little dangerious to help them build a house. Therefore, it is appropriate for us to help elderly people do some chores or chat with them, which benefit both of the elderly and our s