Snap judgments can never be trusted. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Use reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In reality, not matter what kind of people and no matter when, we are certainly faced various decisions to make, such as marriage and other significant others. If we make personal decisions casually, they will lead to devastating outcome. Therefore, snap judgment cannot be trusted.

For doctors, making important decisions lightly will cause patent’s death. In fact, the decision made by doctors is extremely important and crucial for both doctors and patents. That is one essential reason that only students trained a long time can they become doctors. They take great responsibility of patents. If they think decisions lightly, they cannot make up the serious results. Almost every countries, there are many cases that many patents dead result from the snap judgment made by doctors. If every doctor attach importance to make decisions , they can reduce the chances of unnecessary death of patents.

For businessmen, snap judgment causes unexpected lose. Businessmen’s decisions not only involve money but also cooperation and other important elements of business. For example, once a time my father did not collected relative information to help him access the chances of the success of one project but to his experience. As a result, he make a severe mistake and causes losing ten million yuan lost and therefore was fired by his boss. Obviously, making decisions without thinking leads company to lose much.

For the public, if we could not take as many factors as possible into account, we would regret and live in a unfortunate life. Certainly, we have to make a variety of decisions in our life, such as marriage and jobs. For example, my friend just met his wife three weeks and then decided to get married. As the beginning, the couple lead a happy life. Gradually, as knowing each other more, they had conflicts and even fights. Recently, they have planned to get a divorce and my friend’s life mess up. Everyone is supposed to be responsible to themselves. The best way to avoid some mistakes is to think highly and fully of decisions-making, especially significant ones.

In a word, we cannot make personal decisions without thinking, which may cause the bad outcome and thus do harm to others. If other people make snap judgment, we cannot be trust and fully conduct them.