For success in future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Nowadays, people for getting a good job should have different skills like scientific and technologic skills and social skills. It means for having a suitable work you should have social and science knowledge at the same time. As a result, it is an ongoing debate about whether for future job, ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school or not. Although, multitudes of people think studying is more important, in my view, the ability to have a good relation with people is more important. In the following, I will state my reasons for my choice.

The first aspect that deserves to be outlined is that social skills is one of the crucial prerequisites for finding job, Because people in their works have to contact and deal with people. Therefore, good interactions with humans give them a chance for performing their jobs better and the school is a first place for acquiring social skill. For instance, nowadays in most of the company, a group of people work on a project simultaneously and they should share their ideas about the project. Thus if one person have not a good interaction, he cannot help to group very well.

Second, the ability to relate well to people help us to get information and some guidance from other people in difficulties. In fact, social interaction makes an opportunity to attract more people as friends and they can use friend's experiences in their works. For example, when I worked in one project in my work, I had problem for solving some equations and I could not solve it. Finally I called my friend and asked him to guide me.

Last but not least, studying hard is very important, too, because, you cannot perform a work without having enough knowledge. In other side without having social interaction, you cannot use your science in a good way, but by having a good social skills you can use your knowledge in a best way. For example, my brother was very good in his school but he is not sociable person and he could not a good job in comparison to his education because he always had a problem in his interviewing meeting for getting a job.

In nut shell, knowledge and social relation work as a complement of each other and students should learn them in a school.