For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

For each country, being developed is a goal. In fact, governments try to provide advancement and a modern country for their citizens. Of the determinant factors measuring the eagerness of each country to this will is how much money a government spend on their education. Considering this issue, some people are inclined toward the opinion that it is more momentous for a government to spend money on the teenage education than to spend money on universities. Personally, I do not subscribe this perspective owing to the fact that satisfying and solving the needs of dominant job seeker community, who are mostly the youth, is more important; what is more, universities are targeted to develop and produce new technology. In what follows, an in-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented.

The first and possibly the most important reason why I believe that a government should spend money on university education is that it is normally believed that universities are responsible to expand and promote the technology in a country. Usually, each university is targeted to develop a special technology or innovate something new. Indeed, universities besides teaching responsibility, they are supposed to develop and enhance the technology in the country, while teenage schools are obliged to teach their students. It is crystal clear that the financial aids seem more needful in universities to conduct costly projects.

Another significant point springing to mind which deserves some words here in corroborating my notion is that students are interested to attend a university in order that they can find a job. They have to conduct plenty of projects and do hard homework to gain a specialty in the course of 4 years or more. In fact, their desire to build their future life is more than teenage students in the school. Ergo, a government should provide enough money for universities in order to each university student feel happy thereby being in university and keep him/her hope and wishes alive.

To sum it all up, by taking all the aforementioned grounds into consideration, we may logically draw the conclusion that not only are university students supposed to develop a country development, but their ages and desires need more considerate and attention.