Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Education, as we all know, is the modern human being`s wealth. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, one may find the debate about it sensible. In this regard, many people support this opinion that for the successful development of a country, it is far better the government spends money on education from childhood. Similarly, I believe that education in the childhood period besides bringing better abilities is important from the psychological viewpoint, either. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that it is important to spend money on education from a very young age is the instinct ability of children in learning. Undoubtedly, childhood is everything. Scholars believe that every individual map the future just based on the experiences she achieved in the first ages. Although many critics challenge this idea and try to focus on teenage ages as a secondary determining period of each person`s life, nowadays, people believe that children in comparison with adults or teenagers have a greater ability in learning. The more a child exposed to the advanced teaching tools, the better the student she could be in the future and also the better sufficiency she will show at the young ages. Moreover, people inborn with the natural instinct to be superior through education can achieve this desire. Based on an experiment that has been done recently on the children in different educational situations, results showed that children who have a better educational system show better performance in their schools soon after entering it.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the psychological aspect of educating children from very young ages. Through understanding simple characteristics children have, it would be easier to understand their talent and even shape new abilities for them. Indeed, parents can inform about the area that their child is the best and by providing a suitable situation to guide their child on the right path. The more a person can use her ability and talent, the more satisfaction will endure in her life. The more satisfies residents will move society to the healthy with high levels of life quality. Take my personal experience as an example, a couple of years ago, when I was in high school, one of the friends of mine sister was a child, and I understand they planned a schedule to prepare her some kinds of skills. Today, as a young woman, I hear that she becomes a great painter, and I understand it would be so cool if I had learned such an ability from childhood to use it in my youngsters. I profoundly believe that I will more satisfy than I am now.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that spending money on children is not only favorable for the society but also is beneficial for children as residents of society.