TPO 30:

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

As it can be seen, there are several forms of working since each task and business has special conditions and workers have to meet requirements. Some people find it more enjoyable to have a job where they work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where they work five days a week for shorter hours. Personally, I am a fan of the latter tendency, since working less per day and through the whole weekdays divide the pleasure time through weekdays, what is more, I can manage better my tasks including being with family and working. In what follows, an in-depth discussion is presented to elaborate on my perspective.

The first reason to corroborate my notion is that on a job where I can work fewer hours per day and all weekdays, I would be less tired. In fact, in this way, I can divide my whole energy through weekdays and I do not have to pay a strong attention to my work for three days, a shorter time. As I saw in families, whose members work three days, they are really tired of working in a long time a day and they have to take rest in the rest of days since they might take less sleep and their body need a long time to be relaxed. While people work on all weekdays, they do not need to work strongly per day and they will be less tired each day. Hence, they can spend time with their family members each night and get relaxed.

Another significant point, which deserves some words here is that working on weekdays provides me with the opportunity to make a strong schedule for myself. As I mentioned in the body paragraph above, working too much in three days and being off out of work for other days of the week would be tiring and it is hard to make a plan for other activities. To shed more light on my point, when we are tired of work, we need more than usual time to relieve work pressure; in fact, more than usual time other family members take. Ergo, it makes our family plan disturbed. When we have four days free to be relaxed after work, somehow, it is tiring and after that, we do not know what to do for the rest of time. Working through weekdays provides an opportunity in which we can have pleasure each night without being tired of working too much or having fun a lot.

To sum it all up, by taking all the aforementioned grounds into account we may logically draw the conclusion that not only can we have scheduled time for getting relaxed while working five days a week, but it also provides a condition have a well-organized plan for our activities to be no tired of taking rest too much.