For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

I think children are backbone of evere society and country. So, I believe spending money for children is an essential factor for improving a country because of several reasons. I want to explain my ideas and reasons in the following.

First of all, I think what children learning in her or his childhood is something permanent in his or her mind. Children have no idea about all of the things and we can teach them what we want. If they learn suitabe things, they will use their knowledge in an apropriate way. If we teach good things to them, they will be good man and women. Their beliefs shape in childhood and it matters that we spend time and money because of that. I think spending money in their childhood somehow will improve the condition of the country in future

Also, the time for finding the children taste about different science and career is their childhoos, so it is important they teach different things, and they be familliar with different jobs. For obtaining this purpose spending money is crucial. In universities most of the girls and boys have found their favorites and I think there is no need for spending money so much in comparison with spending money for children. . For example, I have an aunt that she has three children. She cares much about their schools and behavior. My aunt and his husband prepare personal laptops for their children, they baught a lot of books for them, and also they send their children to specific institues for learning about various kinds of scientific methods. Finally, their children absorbed to specific field and now all of them are successful person in their field. They are experts for their country, and they achieve it just because what they learned in their childhood.

In a nutshell, I want to say that children are the future of the society. It matters their beliefs, ideas, manners, and personality for what the society want to be. We have to care about them. We improve our condition by improving our children, by improving the condition of their lives, by providing books and labratory tools for them.