Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Technology has changed our daily life drastically. It made our life easier in compare to ancient time. It has both positive effect as well as negative effect on our daily life. Some people argue that technology has only positive effect on us. However, some people also contends that technology has been resulted into decline of creativity of children and the negative effect of technology outweigh the positive effect. I personally believe that technology is not responsible for decreasing the creativity of children. I will provide some examples to corroborate my stance regarding the above statement in the following essay.

First of all, technology has made our life comfortable and it makes the student's job easy. With the help of internet, student can prepare themselves and can complete their study within shortest time. The excess time, they can invest on creative works. In the past, the students had to look after the books in the library manually to complete their assignments and projects. But nowadays student can get all the supporting documents only by clicking the mouse of the computer through modern innovations and it saves lot of time, which they can spend for their self development. My own experience is a compelling example of this. At the time of my graduation, I had to spend a huge time of my daily life to go to library and search for study material to complete my project, home works and for being fully prepared for the examinations. But now I can do all these tasks by sitting at my home with the help of computer and internet.

Secondly, technology has pervasive effects in every sphere of our daily activities. In today's competitive world information is considered as the most valuable assets. A student is recognized by his/her knowledge, which s/he possesses about the country and the world. Student can be well informed about latest innovation, changes with the help of technology. Based on these information, s/he can adapt her/his course of actions. For instance, my younger sister, who is now a graduate students in Computer Science and Engineering has been focused on Artificial Intelligence(AI). She came to know that AI is going to be the next big things and she dreamed to build her career in AI field. It has been made possible only because of modern technology.

To recapitulate, I believe that technology is not responsible for declining innovation of student. Rather, it facilitates the students to engage themselves in creative activities. Because it saves significant amount time so that they can engage themselves in creative works.