television advertising directed towards young children should not be allowed.

Controversy exists over whether parents should let their young children watch advertisement programs by the use of television. As far as I am concerned, it is vital for children to watch advertising shown on television because not only, children can learn essential information but also this program are amusing. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint my case.

The first point worth mentioning is that television advertising can educate children. They can not think accurately and do not consider their well-being. Therefore, parents pay attention to their children and oblige them to eat useful nutrients necessary for the body. However, most of the time, children do not listen to their parents and prefer junk food. Television shows in this case come to help parents by showing about foods that are suitable for children. These shows applied graphical dolls and animation to convince children what is necessary and more important. After that, the tendency of children towards junk snacks can be declined. For instance, my sister's son always cries and does not eat cereals which is a good breakfast. His father showed him a program about a superhero eating cereal to get stronger. After that, he always eat that and the problem was solved.

A further more subtle reason is that the advertising programs shown by television are amusing for children. Nowadays, parents have to work a great deal of their time to earn money and could supply their own child. Therefore, they do not have enough time to play and hang out with their child. Since television advertising is shown all the time, it can amuse children and give parents time to relax and provide well types of equipment for children. For instance, when my sister was a little child, I was at high and the volume of my homework was high. Also, my parents were working all time caused my sister to get bored. After that, my parents bought a TV and save my sister from boredom, and it enables us to focus on our challenges.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, it is highly beneficial for children to watch advertising due to learning new knowledge and amusement it provides.