there is growing influence on the society for the youths.

Youths have always been the future for the nation, but some suggests that young people have fewer influence on society today. As for me, I hold that there is growing influence on the society for the youths.

Admittedly, the youths are too young or less experienced in some aspects of society like politic, but the society may get lots of benefits from the better education or creativity of the youths in many other aspects.

To begin with, young people receive better education. In the past, the youths cannot get to schools because of the poverty of family, but now with the several-decade revolution of education in many countries, it is much more likely for the young people to get in the university. In some countries like China, almost everyone would have a chance to study in schools for nine years. With increasing education background of young people, those countries become more and more powerful today. For example, it starts to use some robots of machines in many industries in China, which can reduce the cost and increase the efficiency at the same time. All of these cannot be imagined in the past, because it is hard to hire some well-educated people to operate or fix those robots, but now lots of university-graduated student can be hired in reasonable prices.

Additionally, the young people are creative. Combining some new or creative ideas with the well-educated background, the young people started to bring the prosperity in many aspects of society. For example, my cousin Joe, aged 25,may be a case to this point. Joe studied at the Sun Yat-sen university and devoted himself to the field of medical research. Recently, he found out a new technology to cure the diabetes together with other young scientists, all of them are less 28 years old. And his research was published in the nature medical research, a famous journal in his study area, and received great reviews from his coworkers. Besides, he has recorded several achievements in this field.

In summary, those knowledgeable and creative youths have a great influence on society today, which shapes the futures of society as a whole.