there is no reasons to be impolite. do you agree or disagree?

People depending on the situations which they experience show different behaviors. Some people think that they need to be impolite in some conditions in order to be satisfied with the situation. However, others, standing on the other side of the continuum, believe that there is no reason to be impolite in any situation. I, personally, concur with the latter group for two conspicuous reasons that I will elaborate on which in the future paragraphs.

To begin with, people behave impolitely and inappropriately when they feel they cannot meet their needs by respecting the other ones. To be more specific, if people behave politely and they see other people do not fulfill their expectations, they turn to be impolite because they think in this way others may pay more attention to them and solve their problem. Nevertheless, psychologically speaking, when people observe that someone is impolite they do not be reluctant to do anything for that person anymore. In such a situation, even people avoid talking with impolite one in order to make him aware of the consequences of his bad behavior. A personal example can drive this notion home. Once, I was in an office to do some official tasks. The office was very crowded and people had to wait for hours so as to get their jobs done. One man got angry and started to talk with the staff impolitely. Not only does not the officer pay attention to him but also they rejected the man’s proposal and refused him. Had not the man behaved inappropriately, his works would have been done smoothly.

Second, some people want to get rid of their bad emotions and pressure by behaving impolitely. In fact, these people use defensive words in order to alleviate their anxiety unfortunately, they are not cognizant of the newest psychological methods which doctors recommend to control anxiety. When individuals behave impolitely they hurt their friends and family members, and it makes them sole gradually because others do not want to be damaged anymore. Although they reduce the pressure and reach kind of calm through their reaction, they destroy their relationships forever. Therefore, people who cannot control themselves in bad condition should take help from a psychologist to solve their personality’s weakness. In this vein, they find that many logical approaches help them to avoid being impolite for example breathing technics, or numbering, and many other useful ways that they can utilize.

In conclusion, taking the two mentioned reasons into account, I do believe that people do not have convincing reasons to be impolite. Because not only they cannot desire their favorite when they behave inappropriately, but they also have much better choices to alleviate their anxiety.