today'slife is more comfortable nd wasy than our hrandparents

Life is never easy for anyone. However when we consider points like ease and comfort, surely today's life is more luxurious than our grandparents. So, I agree with the given statement that today's life is easy and comfortable and people has a lot of advantage from it. There are reasons why I support this are explained below.

To begin with, the main reason I feel today's life is easy wholely because of technology. Technology helped in forming many devices, which reduces daily effort and gets completed in lesser time and with more perfection. There was the availability of the same devices years ago but at a higher rate which only rich people could afford but the same product is now available in every house and at a cheaper cost. Let's take a basic example, earlier people used to wash clothes by hand and that needed a lot of effort, a lot of water usage, time-consuming, also hard work because hand and back muscle works a lot in washing clothes. As the people saw this as a problem and technology also advances they made a device in which we just have to put the dirty clothes in and it comes out neat and clean and even dried. So it also doesn't even need any iron. Also, better technology has advanced house design which is far more comfortable than in earlier times.

Another main advantage of today's generation is enjoying education. Today's student has to struggle less than earlier, they only have to read and nothing else. So, they face mental pressure but earlier they have to collect information about where to read, find a school, travel problems, and many more. My father always narrates to me his struggle to study, they had no study material, and to study a single subject they traveled from two to three professors and as that time has the limitation of money and areas were rural, there was no facility of transport, they used to travel long distance without any vehicle. So these are all the problems they face. However. if we see the study status of today's kids, they have huge study material, many study platforms, and on the internet, they get every information. Also today everyone has a vehicle and if some don't have then schools provide their vehicle which picks and drops the child.

So to put it in nutshell, today's generation enjoys a lot of benefits from the advancement of technology, and as we can see as this only advances, the next generation will get more benefits than this generation.